Public
Administration

Contact Information

By mail & delivery

1224 Mountain Road, Unit 8
Moncton, NB
E1C 2T6
By email (general inquiries)

info@nbpharmacists.ca
By telephone  

(506) 857-8957
Toll free 800-463-4434 within NB

Fax

(506) 857-8838

Hours of Operation : Monday to Friday : 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

College Staff Members

Name Title Contact
Violette LeBlanc Office Coordinator violette.leblanc@nbpharmacists.ca
(506) 857-8957 
Monica Hindley Administration & Policy Coordinator monica.hindley@nbpharmacists.ca 
(506) 857-8957
Emily Mariasine Registration Coordinator Emily.mariasine@nbpharmacists.ca
(506) 857-8957 
Karen DeGrace Communications Manager Karen.degrace@nbpharmacists.ca
(506) 857-8957 
     
Sam Lanctin, BScPharm, MBA Registrar Sam.lanctin@nbpharmacists.ca
(506) 857-8957 Ext. 5
 Katrina Mulherin, BScPharm, Pharm D Deputy Registrar katrina.mulherin@nbpharmacists.ca 
(506) 857-8957 Ext. 4
Cathy Purvis, BScPharm Compliance Officer Cathy.purvis@nbpharmacists.ca
(506) 324-0155
Heather Christ, BScPharm Pharmacy Practice Advisor Heather.christ@nbpharmacists.ca
(506) 333-3149